Bevægelsesinspiratorer

Asferg skole

   
Indskoling/sfo Marianne Laursen mstougaard@hotmail.com
Mellemtrin Jonna Larsen eklarsen@mail.tele.dk
Indskoling/mellemtrin Søren Madsen soeren.madsen13@skolekom.dk
     

Assentoftskolen

   
SFO Jane Olesen jane.Krogh.Olesen@assentoftskolen.dk
SFO Susanne Seiger Skjødt susanne.Seiger.Skjoedt@assentoftskolen.dk
2. Berit Sloth Berit.Sloth1@assentoftskolen.dk
5. Lone Worm Skriver Lone.Worm.Skriver@assentoftskolen.dk
7. Birgitte Ryer lovebiry@yahoo.dk
     

Bjerregrav Skole

   
Indskolingen Karsten Nielsen kaffe16@hotmail.com
Mellemtrin Mette Fisker metterasser@hotmail.com
     

Blicherskolen

   
Indskoling SFO Jette Mølbæk jettekm@yahoo.dk
Indskoling Henriette Rovsing hette21@hotmail.com
Mellemtrin Jane Jensen janecmj@gmail.com
Mellemtrin/udskoling Troels Banke blicherskolen@randers.dk
Special/udskoling Peter Lund plnielsen@nrdc.dk
     

Firkløverskolen, Jebjerg

   
SFO og indskoling Rikke Larsen Rikkesoerensen@hotmail.com
Mellemtrin Rene Møller Andersen  
     

Firkløverskolen, Mørke

   
Mellemtrin, udskoling Annette Lüthgens anne254v@firkloeverskolen.dk
Mellemtrin, udskoling Trine Wiboe uvb66vbw@firkloeverskolen.dk
     

Fårup Skole

   
Indskoling Margit Skjøth 86452716@mail.dk
Mellemtrin Bodil K. Olsen bodillo@gmail.com
Udskoling Tanja Pedersen tanjapedersen77@gmail.com
     

Grønhøjskolen

   
Indskoling Anette Barksman Anette.Barksman@randers.dk
Mellemtrin/udskoling Eva Jensen eva.jensen22@skolekom.dk
Mellemtrin/udskoling Michael Blom michaelblom@live.dk
Pædagogisk servicecenter Sussie Rasmussen sussie.finn@hotmail.com
     

Havndal skole

   
Indskoling Helle Jensen krantzager@jubii.dk
Mellemtrin Peter Andersen peter.andersen7@skolekom.dk
Udskoling Karen Bjørn Jørgensen karen.bjoern1@skolekom.dk
Viceskoleleder Dorthe Pedersen dorte.pedersen@randers.dk
     

Hobrovejens skole

   
Indskoling+SFO Palle Kvist Sørensen Palle2905@yahoo.dk
Mellemtrin Michael Tang Andreasen michael.tang.andreasen@skolekom.dk
Udskoling Thomas Lynge Houmann thomas.lynge.houmann@randers.dk
     

Hornbæk skole

   
SFO Tine Jensen tbj@hornbaek-skole.dk
Indskoling Jeppe Ravn jr@hornbaek-skole.dk
Mellemtrin Torben Jepsen tj@hornbaek-skole.dk
Udskoling Flemming Abildgaard fa@hornbaek-skole.dk
     

Korshøjskolen

   
Bh.Kl. indskoling Iben Fjeldgaard ibenfjeldgaard@hotmail.com
Mellemtrin Morten Amby Jensen mortenamby@yahoo.dk
Overbygning Morten Brøndum mortendsu@hotmail.com
     

Kristrup Skole

   
SFO Tina Bach Jensen     tinabachjensen@gmail.com
Indskoling Tonie Charlotte Sørensen     Tonie.Bach1@skolekom.dk
Mellemtrin Merete Svejgaard Andersen     Merete.Svejgaard.Andersen@skolekom.dk
Udskoling Kaja Thorbøll Otte     kaja.thorboell.Otte@skolekom.dk
     

Langå Skole

   
  Bente Pedersen Bente.sandberg.pedersen@randers.dk
  Solvejg Larsen Solvej.larsen@langaa-skole.dk
  Pia Nørgård Jensen Pia.noergaard.jensen.dk
  Linn Elin Deras Olsen Linn-elin.deras.olsen@randers.dk
     

Munkholmskolen

   
SFO/indskoling Heidi Seerup muslingheidi@hotmail.com
Indskoling Jane Brøste Jensen jbroeste@live.dk
Indskoling Karen Lagoni Karen.lagoni@skolekom.dk
     

Nørrevangsskolen

   
Indskoling Jannie Amdisen jannie@amdisen.dk
Mellemtrin Kasper Laursen kasperdorf@gmail.com
Mellemtrin Anne Mette Nielsen annemette.r.nielsen@gmail.com
Udskoling Henriette Frederiksen hfrederiksen86@icloud.com
10. klasse Hilde Corneliussen hilde_corneliussen@hotmail.com
     

Rismølleskolen

   
  Tina Zeberg Tina.Zeberg@skolekom.dk
  John Andersen john.andersson1@skolekom.dk
  Claus Asferg casferg1@gmail.com
     

Søndermarkskolen

   
  Ena e.harboe@mail.dk
  Steffen steffen.rasmussen41@skolekom.dk
  Torben torben.jensen26@skolekom.dk
     

Tirsdalens skole

   
Indskoling Morten Gade morten.gade.thorsen@randers.dk
Indskoling Morten Møller molleberg@hotmail.com
Mellemtrin Lene Skriver sk@tirs.dk
Udskoling   Peter Hoff peterhoff32@gmail.com
Specialklasserne Anette Dam alethdam@gmail.com
Specialklasserne Morten Jessen  
  Morten Jessen mj@tirs.dk
  Louise Kay lk@tirs.dk
     

Vesterbakkeskolen

   
Indskoling Lene L. Larsen lene-jannik@mail.dk
Mellemtrin Heidi H. Christensen heidi.holm.christensen2@skolekom.dk
Udskoling-mellemtrin Jan Søberg hsoeberg@ofir.dk
Udskoling Steffen D. Meineche Steffen.Drud.Meineche@skolekom.dk
     

Vestervangsskolen

   
Indskoling/SFO Hanne Breinhild hanne.breinhild@randers.dk
Indskoling Jeanette D. Pedersen jeanettedalgaspedersen@yahoo.com
Indskoling/Mellemtrin? Rune B. Fjeldsted runebc2@hotmail.com
Udskoling Lars holmgaard lars.holmgaard.pedersen@skolekom.dk
     

Østervangsskolen

   
SFO Ditte Rafn ditte.Rafn@oestervangsskolen.dk
Spe. SFO Iben Kristensen iben.kristensen4@oestervangsskolen.dk
Indskoling Camilla Hedegaard camilla.hedegaard.nielsen@oestervangsskolen.dk
Mellemtrinnet Lars Rasmussen lars.rasmussen41@oestervangsskolen.dk
Udskolingen Bjarne Frandsen bjarne.frandsen3@oestervangsskolen.dk
Spe. kl Helle Dahlstrøm helle.dahlstroem@oestervangsskolen.dk
Spe. kl Karina Nielsen karina.greve.nielsen@oestervangsskolen.dk
Spe. kl Anette Petersen annette.clausager.petersen@oestervangsskolen.dk